List of accepted papers

  • A Synchronous View of Loosely Time-Triggered Architectures
    Authors: Guillaume Baudart, Albert Benveniste and Timothy Bourke
  • Adaptive Runtime Shaping for Mixed-Criticality Systems
    Authors: Biao Hu, Kai Huang, Gang Chen, Long Cheng and Alois Knoll
  • The Federated Scheduling of Systems of Conditional Sporadic DAG Tasks
    Authors: Sanjoy Baruah
  • Scalable Scheduling of Energy Control Systems
    Authors: Truong Nghiem and Rahul Mangharam
  • Towards an Industrial Use of Sound Static Analysis for the Verification of Concurrent Embedded Avionics Software
    Authors: Antoine Mine and David Delmas
  • Data Mining Approach to Temporal Debugging of Embedded Streaming Applications
    Authors: Oleg Iegorov, Alexandre Termier, Vincent Leroy, Jean-Francois Mehaut and Miguel Santana
  • Numerical Static Analysis of Interrupt-driven Programs via Sequentialization
    Authors: Xueguang Wu, Liqian Chen, Antoine Miné, Wei Dong and Ji Wang
  • A scalable algebraic method to infer quadratic invariants of switched systems
    Authors: Xavier Allamigeon, Stephane Gaubert, Eric Goubault, Sylvie Putot and Nikolas Stott
  • Distributed Power Management of Real-time Applications on a GALS Multiprocessor SOC
    Authors: Andrew Nelson and Kees Goossens
  • Verifying Network Performance of Cyber-Physical Systems with Multiple Runtime Configurations
    Authors: Martin Manderscheid, Gereon Weiss and Rudi Knorr
  • Parametrized Dataflow Scenarios
    Authors: Mladen Skelin, Marc Geilen, Francky Catthoor and Sverre Hendseth
  • Using Traffic Phase Shifting to Improve AFDX Link Utilization
    Authors: Renato Mancuso, Andrew Louis and Marco Caccamo
  • Static Memory Management for Efficient Mobile Sensing Applications
    Authors: Farley Lai, Daniel Schmidt and Octav Chipara
  • Automatic Verification of Linear Controller Software
    Authors: Miroslav Pajic, Junkil Park, Insup Lee, George J. Pappas and Oleg Sokolsky
  • A Framework for Mining Hybrid Automata from Input/Output Traces
    Authors: Ramy Medhat, Ramesh S., Borzoo Bonakdarpour and Sebastian Fischmeister
  • Exp-HE: A Family of Fast Exponentiation Algorithms Resistant to SPA, Fault, and Combined Attacks
    Authors: Carlos Moreno, Anwar Hasan and Sebastian Fischmeister
  • Forward Invariant Cuts to Simplify Proofs for Safety
    Authors: Nikos Arechiga, James Kapinski, Jyotirmoy Deshmukh, Andre Platzer and Bruce Krogh
  • Nonvolatile Main Memory Aware Garbage Collection in High-Level Language Virtual Machine
    Authors: Chen Pan, Mimi Xie, Jingtong Hu, Chengmo Yang and Zili Shao
  • Managing GPU Buffers for Caching More Apps in Mobile Systems
    Authors: Sejun Kwon, Sang-Hoon Kim, Jin-Soo Kim and Jinkyu Jeong
  • Can Real-Time Systems be Chaotic?
    Authors: Lothar Thiele and Pratyush Kumar
  • Bounded error flowpipe computation of parameterized linear systems
    Authors: Pavithra Prabhakar and Ratan Lal
  • Executing Dataflow Actors as Kahn Processes
    Authors: Andreas Tretter, Jani Boutellier, James Guthrie, Lars Schor and Lothar Thiele

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission
    March 23, 2015 (11:59 pm GMT-12)

  • Full Paper Submission
    March 30, 2015 (11:59 pm GMT-12)
    (Firm deadline)

  • Notification of Paper Acceptance
    June 11, 2015 (updated)

  • Camera-ready version
    July 13, 2015

  • Conference
    Oct. 04-09, 2015

Call for papers

Paper Submission

Accepted Papers

Program Committee



Previous Conferences

Pictures on top right by Yuri Demchenko.
Sponsoring societies
acm ieee
Industry/Academy Sponsors