ESWEEK Logo EXWEEK 2011 Logo Memorial Hall

ESWEEK General Chairs

ESWEEK Conference Program Chairs

  • Rajesh Gupta, University of California, San Diego, USA
  • Vincent Mooney, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA and Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Robert Dick, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA
  • Jan Madsen, Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

ESWEEK Local Arrangement Chairs

ESWEEK Steering Committee


ESWEEK Organizational Chairs

Publication Chair: Web Chairs: Publicity Chair:
  • Lars Bauer, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Tutorials Chair: Workshop Chairs: Finance Chairs: Electronic Media Chairs (mail):
  • Edward Chu, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  • Philipp Lucas, Universität des Saarlandes, Germany
Industry Liaison (Local): Latin America Liaison Chairs: Awards Chair: Asia Liaison: Panels and Special Sessions Chair:

ESWEEK 2011 Professional Society Liaisons

IEEE CEDA/CAS Liaison: IEEE CS Liaison: IFIP Liaison: ACM SIGDA Liaison: ACM SIGBED Liaison: IEE Liaison:

Important Dates

  • Early registration deadline
    Friday, September 30, 2011
    5 October, 2011.

  • Abstract submission
    Monday, March 28, 2011
    Monday, April 04, 2011
    11:59 PM, Aleutian Islands Time

  • Full paper submission
    Monday, April 04, 2011
    Monday, April 11, 2011 (FIRM)
    11:59 PM, Aleutian Islands Time

  • Acceptance notification
    Sunday, July 03, 2011

  • Camera-ready version
    Sunday, July 31, 2011

  • Conference
    October 9-14, 2011


Call for Participation [txt][pdf]



Organizing Committee

Call for Papers [txt][pdf]

Call for Tutorials

Call for Workshops

Previous Conferences